Ikona iskalnik Ikona iskalnik
Gumb išči


The Faculty is led and represented by the Dean, who is professional leader of the Faculty. His work is assisted by two vice-deans.

The bodies of the faculty are:
• Dean,
• Senate,
• Academic board,
• Administrative board,
• Student council.

Internal organizational units of the Faculty are departments, chairs, special units, secretariats of departments and secretariat of the faculty. Each department has its vice-dean and Senate. The Chair is the basic organizational unit of pedagogical, scientific and research work carried out by the department.