Skip to main content
Ikona iskalnik Ikona iskalnik
Gumb išči

International Relations

ERASMUS+ Programme

The Erasmus+ program is an EU program for the period 2014-2020 that supports activities in the field of education, training, youth and sport in all sectors of lifelong learning (school education, higher education, further education, youth activities, etc.). The following countries may participate in the Erasmus+ program: 28 members of the European Union, EFTA / EEA countries: Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway, EU candidate countries: Turkey and the Republic of Northern Macedonia, Serbia.

Types of mobility are: student mobility for STUDY and TRAINEESHIP, mobility of TEACHING and TRAINING staff.

Step by step guide for Erasmus+ students

After your arrival

Confirmation fo arrival - signed at the International Office of the Biotechnical faculty (in person or by e-mail).


Learning agreement - all the changes have to be consulted and arranged with the departmental coordinator.


Access to VIS - in order to obtain access to VIS system, you should activate a Student Digital Identity.

Prolongation of stay

Learning agreement - select additional courses and inform International Office of the Biotechnical faculty.

Before you go home

Confirmation of departure - signed at the International Office of the Biotechnical faculty (in person or by e-mail).

The document can be signed one week before your departure at the earliest!


Transcript of records - issued by the International Office of the Biotechnical faculty when you have ALL the grades in VIS.

If you leave before you receive all the grades, send us an e-mail when you have ALL of the grades in VIS and we will send the Transcript of records by e-mail or post.


Basic information

Accreditation type ERAPLUS-ECHE
Accreditation reference ECHE 2014-2020: 65996-LA-1-2014-1-SI-E4AKA1-ECHE
  ECHE 2021-2027: 101009159 - ECHE - UL
PIC 999923240
Organisational Identification Code (OID)  E10209243